Inna Scribbles


About Me

inna-profile1 Some brief biographical information: My name is Inna and I’m 23 years old. I was born in Russia and moved to San Francisco, CA when I was six years old.  After an ill-fated year at college in Southern California (UC San Diego), I transferred to a college out east in the Boston area (Wellesley College), from which I graduated in the spring of 2008. I currently work as a brutality paralegal at Massachusetts Correctional Legal Services, a prisoners legal services office for the prisoners in Massachusetts- a job I absolutely love though it’s not always the most uplifting…

I live in Cambridge with my boyfriend, Ryan, who I love more than I can describe. He’s actually the one that created this blog for me, as a surprise present after I told him I was interested in starting one. He wrote the original “about me” section, most of which I have changed, but a bit of which I thought I’d share with you guys: “My interests include (but are not limited to): hardened criminals, board games, and scary tv shows that I shouldn’t be watching because they give me nightmares.” Hope that gives you a bit of insight into me 🙂

This blog is an attempt to document a facet of my life.  I will photograph and comment on the food that I eat, share recipes, and keep those interested up to date on the comings and goings of my life.  This will serve two purposes: (1) it will hold me accountable for my eating habits; and (2) it will allow my friends and family to keep up with me whenever they want!

Advertisements







%d bloggers like this: