Inna Scribbles


Too Much Fun (all meals 05/10/09)
May 10, 2009, 8:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey all! Sorry for the lack of posting yesterday- I’m having way too much fun with my maid of honor and best friend Alisa who is in town from CA for a bit. I am so thankful to have her with me now, and so sad to think of her leaving soon. We spent the 6 hours today shopping, 2 of which were spent at…Target. I have never had as much fun in Target as I did today. Anyway, I managed to get my act together and take pictures of my eats today, so without further ado…

I had a HUGEEEEE yogurt bowl for breakfast. I couldn’t decide what I wanted to throw in there, and I just stocked up on fresh produce, so I loaded up. The bowl had nonfat plain yogurt, 1/2 banana, strawberries, grapes, and a handful of Barbara’s shredded oats cereal:

CIMG4298

And the yummyness all mixed up:

CIMG4299

There wasn’t really a real lunch today since we were at the outlets and shopping trumps eating 🙂 I grabbed a plum and a south beach living fiber fit bar from my purse when I got hungry. The orange was consumed a couple of hours later:

CIMG4301CIMG4303

We were too hungry (ok, I was too hungry) to make it home and cook dinner (the drive back alone is about an hour) so we headed over to Panera. I got a turkey sandwich on a whole wheat baguette that got accidentally healthified because the lady making it forgot to put on the mayo and cheese included in the description of it. I guess I should thank her? It was delicious anyway.

CIMG4306

I’m off to enjoy more of Alisa’s company. Night!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YAY shoppingggg and outlets 😀

Comment by sue

I love the yummyness mixed up!

Comment by Sharon




Leave a Reply

