Inna Scribbles


M.I.A.
April 14, 2009, 4:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey guys! Sorry I have been so MIA for a while now- all the visits have finally caught up with me and I have virtually no time to check my email, let alone post! I am proud to say I’ve been eating pretty well though, almost no different than if I had been blogging my meals. Yay for progress! I’ve also been hitting up the gym almost every day so that’s good too. We have Ryan’s sister staying with through this week and then I leave for Israel Friday after work- so excited! I am not bringing my computer with me so I don’t think I’ll be able to blog while I’m there, but I’m going to try to take photos of my most exciting meals and then do a recap post (or two) when I’m back at the end of April. That’s when I should get back to my regular everyday posting too. Sorry to be such a bum about it, but I seriously have had no time and I really want to be able to hang out with our guests since they made the long trip over here to see us. Thanks for sticking with me!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Can’t wait to see what you get up to (and eat!) in Israel! Take lots of pictures for us šŸ™‚

Comment by Lara (Thinspired)

Have a safe trip!!!!

Comment by Sharon

Don’t stress out. You can blog when you’re back – enjoy the break šŸ™‚
Glad you’re eating healthy and hitting up the gym despite not blogging. I haven’t taken pictures of my food in a day and a half and am doing well so far šŸ˜€

Comment by Elina




Leave a Reply

