Inna Scribbles


I’m back
February 23, 2009, 6:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey everyone!

I’m back in Boston- landed this morning after taking the red-eye from San Francisco. Notice how there is no exclamation point after the title of this post, as opposed to my last one. Being home is much more exciting than being back. Sorry for my extended hiatus- I meant to post when I was home but my parents internet is so slowwwwww is took forever trying to load pictures and my three days there were precious so I had no time to waste. Plus it just flat out wasn’t working for half the time I was home. I did take pictures of a lot of food (I had some delicious eats) and may do a recap at some point but we’ll see how it goes.

I also made some progress with sharing my blog- I told my mom about it and she thought it was really cool and a great idea! I don’t know why I get so nervous telling people about it- the responses thus far have been nothing but positive or at the very worst somewhat indifferent. I hate keeping secrets so I’m really glad I shared this with my mom.

I took pictures of my food today but to be honest my eating schedule was really weird and messed up by my tiredeness. I didn’t feel hungry AT ALL most of the day and it was one of those days that I just couldn’t (or didn’t feel like) forcing myself to eat more than I wanted. So I listened to my body and ate pretty little. I expect to be back on a normal eating, exercising, and posting schedule tomorrow. Thanks for bearing with me.

For now, I’m off to shower and SLEEEEEEP. I hate red-eyes. Night!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WE WANT PICTURES!!!

And there better be some exclamation marks for coming home to me. I expect an edit in the VERY near future if you know what is good for you.

Comment by Ryan

i know what you mean about no exclamation point…i cry everytime i come back and tommy is like thanks a lot! i hope you post a recap of your cali food- that’d be fun to see πŸ™‚

Comment by sue

I missed you! I am so glad you are back to blogging, but I know how you feel having to leave your family 😦 It’s awesome that you told some people and it went well, I’m glad for you. Oh, and I’m with Ryan, I want pictures πŸ˜‰

Comment by Lara




Leave a Reply

